Yellow sunset

Supreme Court Law Library

Explore Section

Holidays

The New Mexico Supreme Court Law Library will be closed for the following legal public Holidays in 2021.

 

New Year’s Day 2021                                    Observed Friday, January 1, 2021

MLK Jr. Day                                                     Observed Monday, January 18, 2021

Presidents’ Day                                              Observed Friday, November 26, 2021

Memorial Day                                                Observed Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day                                        Observed Monday July 5, 2021

Labor Day                                                       Observed Monday, September 6, 2021

Indigenous Peoples’ Day                              Observed Monday, October 11, 2021

Veteran’s Day                                                 Observed Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Day                                          Observed Thursday, November 25, 2021

Christmas Day                                               Observed Friday, December 24, 2021

New Year’s Day 2022                                    Observed Friday, December 31, 2021