Yellow sunset

Supreme Court Law Library

a

Explore Section

Holidays

The New Mexico Supreme Court Law Library will be closed for the following legal public Holidays in 2022.

 

New Year’s Day 2022                                    Observed Friday, December 31, 2021

MLK Jr. Day                                                     Observed Monday, January 17, 2022

Presidents’ Day                                              Observed Friday, November 25, 2022

Memorial Day                                                Observed Monday, May 30, 2022

Juneteenth                                                      Observed Monday, June 20, 2022

Independence Day                                        Observed Monday July 4, 2022

Labor Day                                                       Observed Monday, September 5, 2022

Indigenous Peoples’ Day                              Observed Monday, October 10, 2022

Veteran’s Day                                                 Observed Friday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving Day                                          Observed Thursday, November 24, 2022

Christmas Day                                               Observed Monday, December 26, 2022

New Year’s Day 2023                                    Observed Monday, January 2, 2023